Vorstand

Präsident

Philipp Mathys
philipp@lte.ch

 

Vize-Präsident und Kommunikation

Andre Huber
andre@lte.ch

 

Finanzen und Buchhaltung

Agnes Wälchli
agnes@lte.ch

 
Clubraum und Infrastruktur

Richard Heim
richard@lte.ch

 

Shows und Events

Dunja Campestrini
dunja@lte.ch

 

Kurse

Danja Lande
danja@lte.ch